Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 26th October – 30th October)

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February)

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021
(Half Term Holiday : Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June)

 

Inset Days (School closed to pupils on these dates)

Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Friday 27th November
Monday 4th January
Friday 12th February